Advertisement

Creepy Hollow Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 12872 Valley Vista Dr
  • Rosharon, TX
  • 1-800-357-3323
  • 1-800-357-DEAD
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Anyone who can get theraphy later
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Escape Games, Scream Parks, Zombie 5k Runs, Pub Crawls, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Had so much fun

    Best haunted house ive ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/6/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary to the bone

    Unbelievably scary from start to finish. The actors and the three main haunts are first class.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/21/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified scary as hell

    awesome haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good

    I recommend going once but not every year kinda thing getting to the location is creepy....Actors are pretty good.... makeup was good long lines as expected for all three attractions they do have very good pros in all three houses I wish it could of been more scary but overall not to bad for what you pay one thing I do not recommend there is a school bus that shows a movie don't do this it's dumb & week

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hands down the best

    I'v been out several times and it seems there something new every time. Can't wait till they open up for this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Johnny

    Good place to go been once nd will go again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 4/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best Valentine ever!

    Very entertaining and scary! Great actors and amazing attention to detail! Best V-Day weekend ever!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 2/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Had so much fun

    Best haunted house ive ever been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/6/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary to the bone

    Unbelievably scary from start to finish. The actors and the three main haunts are first class.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 7/21/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified scary as hell

    awesome haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good

    I recommend going once but not every year kinda thing getting to the location is creepy....Actors are pretty good.... makeup was good long lines as expected for all three attractions they do have very good pros in all three houses I wish it could of been more scary but overall not to bad for what you pay one thing I do not recommend there is a school bus that shows a movie don't do this it's dumb & week

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hands down the best

    I'v been out several times and it seems there something new every time. Can't wait till they open up for this year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/11/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Johnny

    Good place to go been once nd will go again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 4/3/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best Valentine ever!

    Very entertaining and scary! Great actors and amazing attention to detail! Best V-Day weekend ever!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 2/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • THE NAME SAYS IT ALL!!! VERY CREEPY ????

    Great place to go to for a good scare! I liked the sound effects and everything else! Recommend it 100% ??. We'll be back next year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/7/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Scary as hell

    Fun I was scared of molly as hell I wanted to cry and caretaker damn just kille now but I would go again

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted 10/11/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful

  • Great time had by all, good event for pre-teens.

    Great effects, love the Dark Woods, and the fire pits are great for keeping down the mosquitos!

    Scare Factor:
    Length of Event:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Posted 5/31/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • Omg!!!!!!!!!!!

    This place is amazing I have gone back over and over again. I love this place it's like you're stepping into a horror movie. I love how creative they are and the actors really seem energetic and very professional at all times. Just love this place

    Posted 5/9/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt EVEEERRRR!!!!

    I still can't believe we pay to be scared out of our minds. We've been to many haunted houses all over the country and we talk about Creepy Hollow the most.

    Posted 5/6/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful

  • face to face with your worst nightmares

    This haunt is exceptionally scary, not only because of how immersive the environments are, but also how realistic and convincing the actors are, if your wanting a good scare in October or any Friday the 13th then look no further creepyhollow is the place to go.

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Eek

    I still have nightmares. Can't wait to go back!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • I just pooped

    this place was amazing there was a ton of stuff to see other than the haunts. A must see!!!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • real woods in the boonies

    About an hour drive from lake jackson if you Do the soeed limit. The isolation gives it a good effect. A lot better than houston haunts and that farm one in angelton.

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    This place was great. Lots of fun and scares galore

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • I cried

    Omg it's the best!!! The first time I went I cried!! The second time was even better!!!! Best haunted house ever

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Freading scary shit

    These people scared me so bad I'm going to have niggtmares. Be ready for testing scare of your life. Loved it!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Holy Hell!

    This place will haunt my dreams!!!!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Best in Texas

    Haunts are only as good as the people who dedicate themselves to running it. Never before have I seen such a passionate staff. These guys give it their all no matter what. The scares are beyond belief and can even make me jump out of my skin and scream like a chicken. I cannot recommend this place enough!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • aahhhh

    Better bring your big girl panties, your going to need them! Pitch Black still haunts my dreams!

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Amazing

    Scared the living he!l out of me. My suggestion is bring an extra pair of pants and undergarments with you /-\

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!!!

    Everyone is committed to making the scariest and most entertaining experience. If you like a great scare this is the place for you.

    Posted 5/5/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • they really are the most committed out there!!!

    They go the extra mile to cover all your fears rain or shine they will get your scream on!

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • The BEST!!!!!

    It's Super Awesome

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Holy Crap!!!!

    Scariest I've ever seen

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Scary Awesome!!

    Scariest I've ever been to!!

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Best haunted house ever.....

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scariest haunt in Texas!

    Hands down the best haunt in Texas! They have the best actors and characters! They are always updating and adding new exciting adventures! They also give back to charities! I love this place!

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary!!

    Scared the He'll out of me!!!

    Posted 5/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Hands down Best Haunt in the area

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE haunted houses!!!! My family makes it a annual ritual to visit all the haunts we can. I must say Creepy Hollow has made us fans for life!!! They go the extra mile to scare the SH*T out of you! No wonder they are voted scariest in Texas! Well worth the $ and the drive from North Houston. Great job!

    Posted 4/27/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?